Gebaeude
crvslider
Produktbild Type R schwarz
HRV
Suzuki Ignis
Baleno
Der neue Suzuki Swift Slider

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Stierle
Kfz-Meister
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon:0711/16775-0
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
w.stierle@auto-stierle.de

Lena Caldarelli
Master of Arts
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0711/16775-0
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
l.stierle@auto-stierle.de

Tina Goldschmid
Diplom Betriebswirtin
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0711/16775-0
Telefax: 0711/1677-19
t.goldschmid@auto-stierle.de


Verkauf

Willi Schlipf

Willi Schlipf
Verkaufsleiter, Kfz-Meister
Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 0711/16775-13
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
w.schlipf@auto-stierle.de

goldschm

Matthias Goldschmid
Kfz-Meister, Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 0711/16775-13
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
m.goldschmid@auto-stierle.de

Simon-Hicken

Simon Hicken
Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: 0711/16775-16
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
s.hicken@auto-stierle.de


Mil

Daniel Milenkovic
 Automobilverkäufer
Telefon: 0711/16775-26
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
d.milenkovic@auto-stierle.de




Werkstatt


Platzhalter

Rachmat Wigena
Kfz-Meister
Telefon:0711/16775- 63
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
r.wigena@auto-stierle.de


Platzhalter

Bernd Ammann
Kfz-Meister
Telefon:0711/16775-62
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
b.ammann@auto-stierle.de



Service & Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Andreas-Roos

Andreas Roos
Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: 0711/16775-15
Telefax: 0711/16775-19
a.roos@auto-stierle.de